President Museveni reshuffles Ministers | Returns Kuteesa, Nasasira and Rukutana – Complete New Cabinet List Below

Posted August 15, 2012 by Ugandan Diaspora News Team in Featured ~ 2,842 views




3. Rt. Hon. Prime Minister – AMAMA MBABAZI

4. 1st Deputy Prime Minister & Minister in-Charge of East African Affairs – KATEGAYA ERIYA

5. 2nd Deputy Prime Minister & Minister of Public Service – KAJURA HENRY MUGANWA

6. 3rd Deputy Prime Minister & Deputy Leader of Government Business in Parliament – ALI MOSES

7. Minister of Security – MUKASA MURUULI WILSON

8. Minister In-charge of the Presidency – TUMWEBAZE FRANK

9. Minister for Karamoja – MUSEVENI JANET KATAAHA

10. Minister in Charge of General Duties/Office of the Prime Minister – NASASIRA MWOONO JOHN

11. Minister of Disaster Preparedness and Refugees – MALLINGA STEPHEN

12. Minister of Information and National Guidance – BUSINGYE MARY KAROORO OKURUT

13. Minister of Agriculture, Animal Industry and Fisheries – BUCHANAYANDI TRESS

14. Minister of Defence – KIYONGA CRISPUS

15. Minister of Education and Sports – ALUPO JESSICA ROSE EPEL

16. Minister of Energy and Minerals – MULONI IRENE

17. Minister of Finance and Economic Planning – KIWANUKA MARIA

18. Minister of Works and Transport – BYANDALA ABRAHAM JAMES

19. Minister of Justice & Constitutional Affairs – KAHINDA OTAFIIRE

20. Attorney General – NYOMBI PETER

21. Minister of Gender, Labour & Social affairs – KABWEGYERE TARSIS

22. Minister of Trade, Industry & Cooperatives – KYAMBADDE AMELIA ANNE

23. Minister of Water and Environment – KAMUNTU EPHRAIM

24. Minister of Lands, Housing and Urban Development – MIGEREKO DAUDI

25. Minister of Health – ONDOA CHRISTINE

26. Minister of Foreign Affairs – KUTESA KAHAMBA SAM

27. Minister of Information & Communications Technology – RUGUNDA RUHAKANA

28. Minister of Local Government – MWESIGE ADOLF

29. Minister without Portfolio in-charge of Political Mobilization – TODWONG RICHARD

30. Government Chief Whip – KASULE JUSTINE LUMUMBA

31. Minister of Tourism Wildlife and Antiquities – MARIA MUTAGAMBA

32. Minister of Internal Affairs – ONEK HILARY

About the Author

Ugandan Diaspora News Team

Ugandan Diaspora News Online is an independent, non political news portal primarily aimed at serving Ugandans who work and reside outside Uganda. Our aim is to be a one stop shop for everything Ugandan and the celebration of our Ugandan heritage.


Be the first to comment!

Leave a Response