ugandan_diaspora_social_networking_event_2015_00

Don’t Miss The Second UNAA Community Town Hall Conference Call On Nov 30th At 8p ET

0
Posted October 30, 2013 by Ugandan Diaspora News Team in Diaspora Notice ~ 2,013 views

     

unaa logo

Greetings UNAA members,

We would like to invite you to participate in the 2nd Town Hall Conference Call with your Council members.

WHEN: Saturday November 30th

TIME: 5pm Pacific6 pm Mountain7 pm Central and 8 pm Eastern time.

Conference Dial-in Number: (559)726-1300

Participant Access Code: 366855#

TOWN HALL MEETING MODERATORS:

1.Council Member  Dr. Daniel Kawuma
2.Council Member  Victor Lukandwa

MEETING AGENDA:

1. UNAA Finances.
2. San Diego Convention arrangements.
3. Update on UNAA Constitution crisis.

This is your chance to join us in this important community discussion. Council members will be in attendance to answer all your questions.

Those who cannot attend the Town Hall due to scheduling conflicts are encouraged to submit their questions at: unaa-town-hall-meeting@googlegroups.com anytime before the meeting. These questions shall be addressed during the Town Hall.

We look forward to hearing from you and discussing all important matters that are affecting our organization.

Sincerely,

UNAA Council Representatives.

—————————————————————————————————————————-

Dear UNAA members,

We would like to invite you to participate in a Town Hall Conference Call with your Council members.

When: Saturday November 2nd 2013

Time: 5pm Pacific, 6 pm Mountain, 7 pm Central and 8 pm Eastern time.

Conference Dial-in Number: (712) 432-1500

Participant Access Code: 320670#

It is our duty as Council members to listen to the voices of our constituents and work towards resolving all your concerns. This is your chance to join us for this very important community discussion. We encourage all our members to participate and remain involved in UNAA activities.

Council members will be available on this call to answer all your questions, provide information on the state of UNAA and obtain public input on the way forward.

Those who cannot attend the Town Hall due to scheduling conflicts are encouraged to submit their questions to unaa-town-hall-meeting@googlegroups.com anytime before the meeting. All your questions shall be addressed by Council members on the call.

Please attend our UNAA Town Hall Conference Call to contribute your ideas about how to make UNAA more effective and relevant to our community. We look forward to hearing from you.

Sincerely,

UNAA Council Representatives.


About the Author

Ugandan Diaspora News Team

Ugandan Diaspora News Online is an independent, non political news portal primarily aimed at serving Ugandans who work and reside outside Uganda. Our aim is to be a one stop shop for everything Ugandan and the celebration of our Ugandan heritage.

0 Comments



Be the first to comment!


Leave a Response


(required)

ugandan_diaspora_social_networking_event_2015_00